Where is my post of Day 3??!!

Published January 4, 2017 by Bingo's Mom

I posted for day 3. Those who have subscribed should have received mail. I don’t find it in my blog. Where it went? How? What happened? crying

12 comments on “Where is my post of Day 3??!!

  • Ninga kadasiya unga post ah enga paathinga? ethana maniku paathinga? appo post enna pannitu irundadhu? enna font enna color la irundadhu?
    edadhu photo ID proof iruka?
    Details kuduthutu ponga ..Edavdhu news kedecha solli anuprom

  • aama naan pathaen.. I even tried to comment on your hair cut multiple times but for some reason it kept saying “comment cannot be published” I thought you blocked me **puppy face**

  • Leave a Reply

