Where is my post of Day 3 – Answer

Published January 4, 2017 by Bingo's Mom

So, this happened. I started writing the post in my mobile app but finished the rest and published it from my laptop. Then later when I tried opening my dashboard from mobile, the draft was still there. I hit update instead of closing it and whoosh… it’s gone.

How I figured out this you know? I was about to make the same mistake today. Sigh. Now tell me whether should I post it again and will you consider this as a post for Day – 4? Tell me tell me.

10 comments on “Where is my post of Day 3 – Answer

  • I noticed something weird today. I started writing my post in mobile app yday. Hit publish today and it was published with yday’s date. I had to manually update the time again!! Something wrong with the wordpress app I guess..
    Seri seri atleast from tomorrow olunga post podunga..

  • Leave a Reply

