Photo post – Day 2 

Published January 2, 2017 by Bingo's Mom

Oh god! I never thought I would do photo post on the second day of marathon itself. Warning: more to come.

The Small Christmas Tree we kept. We didn’t decorate it though.

1

The cooker cake I prepared for the new year.

2

New Year DJ night in our apartment.

3

The ice golas we had at 12.30 a.m.

4

My new hair cut.

5

Aaaaaannnnndddd…. I am going to show my face to my readers. Want to see? Scroll down.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Little more

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Tadaaaa…

6

6 comments on “Photo post – Day 2 

  • Happy New Year to you and yours! Congratulations for Mommy of little A. See, what better time to write pregnancy stories? Why wait until Little A goes to school? Read the previous posts -so thinking I can give you ideas for the next 29days! Actually am in awe of you that you decided to do the blogathon with 2 little ones!

  • Leave a Reply

