Introducing Bingo version 2.0

Published September 12, 2016 by Bingo's Mom

It’s been 20 days since I became mom again. It’s a little sister for Bingo (and she is more than exited since the baby’s born). Introducing little A to my blog readers. 



She is fully awake during nights and sleeps throughout the day. No visitors have seen her awake till now, including her grandparents and athai (who flew all the way from Ireland). 

I wish she looks like me because Bingo is a photocopy of BD. This is my last chance to have a baby who looks like me. Wish me luck. 

P.S. I have loads of stories to tell about my pregnancy. Will post once little A goes to school. 

9 comments on “Introducing Bingo version 2.0

  • Congratulations and celebrations. ..

    Woop hoooo. ..

    Excellent..

    What do you mean when little A goes to school that is like 4 years .. can’t wait that long. .😎😎😎

    Congratulations once again.. party party….

  • Leave a Reply

