#21earlydays – Day 29

Published January 29, 2016 by Bingo's Mom

BD was watching this video and later I found it’s going round in twitter and Facebook. BD doesn’t have account either in twitter or Facebook.

so, 21 early days it is. Whoever is taking this challenge has to wake up everyday at 4.30 a.m. for 21 days. Long back, I think 5 years, BD told me that if we follow certain routine for 21 days continuously then it will become our habit. After watching the video I am thinking of following it (BD: bwahahahaha). I know it’s very tough for a person like me who wakes up at 7 even if the daughter has to catch the school bus at 7.30 but what’s harm in trying, I say. Who knows it will become my habit (ok… even I can’t control my laughter but….) so I have decided to take this. I am planning to start from February 1 (Monday).

Let me sleep early and wake up early. Wish me luck.

6 comments on “#21earlydays – Day 29

  • Leave a Reply

