Day – 16

Published January 16, 2016 by Bingo's Mom

Day 16 has been spent in hospital and eating out on pongal day which never happened in my life till now.

Yesterday while preparing vadai, the oil spilled over my hands and near eyebrows. No, nothing big and the doctor visit is not for that. 

Have lots of work lined up for tomorrow and I barely have any strength in my body. Feeling really sick. All I need is prayers from you all. I want to get well as soon as possible. Thank you. 

3 comments on “Day – 16

  • Leave a Reply

