Surprise!! – Day 9

Published January 9, 2016 by Bingo's Mom

One lazy and boring afternoon I got a message from my friend saying ‘someone will deliver something to you, don’t send him back saying you didn’t order anything’. I hear a door bell as soon as I finish reading the message.

A delivery guy was standing with a big bag and saying there is tea for me. In total confusion I received the bags and sent him off while wondering how one can send tea?! As I open the bags I see not only tea but it had a snack plate, dry fruits and nuts packet and one dessert.


The tea was piping hot, the snack plate had enough food for us to finish dinner (it had paneer curry, dal makhani, salad, pickle and breads), the nut packet with nice combination of nuts and dry fruits AND the molten lava chocolate dessert to die for.

I was speechless. I never imagined someone will send such surprise to me. I love you, my friend. You are the best and sweet.

19 comments on “Surprise!! – Day 9

  • Leave a Reply

