What’s Happening – Day 2

Published January 2, 2016 by Bingo's Mom

There are plenty of news to share and I am not going to say I don’t have time. I have loads of time and I am wasting it without any guilt. I have become lazy these days and that’s in turn taking troll on my health. I put on 3 kgs within 2 months. Now, I am thinking of keeping my body and mind active but don’t know how? And I am passing days just thinking about this. You get the drift? I really hope this new year will turn things to the right direction. Here are some major updates:

  1. I learnt driving
  2. We started home composting
  3. Reduced the plastic usage
  4. Started using organic vegetables

I actually wrote about all this in one post but now I have no choice other than splitting them separately as I am in blogathon 😉 So, tomorrow it will be about my driving lessons.

16 comments on “What’s Happening – Day 2

  • Leave a Reply

