Bingo – Day 5

Published January 5, 2015 by Bingo's Mom

Bingo used to remember our outfits like ‘this is Diwali dress’, ‘this is home dress,’ ‘this is birthday dress’ etc. I used to feel proud of her memory until few hours back.

Yesterday evening we went to buy vegetables and fruits. I wore a new dress (in the sense, it was not new but it was given by my niece as it was oversize for her). I wore it for less than one hour. Today when I went to pick Bingo after her school I wore the same dress and she noticed it and shouted, ‘WHY ARE YOU WEARING THIS DRESS? YESTERDAY ALSO YOU WORE THE SAME’.

I rushed out from that place after muttering bye to fellow mommies with lowest voice possible. Why god? Why?

13 comments on “Bingo – Day 5

  • Leave a Reply

