Kizhikku Rekka Molaichuduthu…

Published December 14, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

When my sister gave birth to her daughter ‘S’ I was studying in 12th standard. When ‘S’ was around 2 years my amma took her to our house because my sister was pregnant again. ‘S’ grew up in our house for one year. I did almost everything which mothers does to their daughters. Starting from waking up in the morning to putting her to sleep in the night. Now she is studying 9th standard. She sent me a picture of a mehndi design saying it was done by her. I could not believe my eyes. I kept on asking her was it really done by her and at one point she got annoyed. Then I pacified her and told her she is going to save thousands of money in my brother’s upcoming wedding 😀

IMG-20141207-WA0002

Leave a Reply

