Selfie with Femina Magazine

Published December 2, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Yesterday I went to library to read magazines and I asked the librarian about Anandha Vikatan and Femina as it was not in the rack. She searched in nearby table and found Femina which was covered by pile of newspapers. As she handed over the book, She asked me whether I am going to take photo holding the magazine. I said no and asked her why she is asking like that. She told me that few people came and took photo (selfie) by holding the latest edition. I remember I saw in social medias that people posing a selfie holding Femina’s 55th anniversary edition.

Apparently some people in our society, being so clever, went to library and posed for photograph holding the magazine as if they got ‘their’ copy 🙄

Leave a Reply

