Yay.. yay..

Published November 4, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

It may be boring for you if I say I met the eternal dreamer aka dreamy mommy aka Indu. But for me it’s a new experience every time I visit her. That too this time I met her mother as well. She is super-duper. Now I know why Indu is like this 😀 and coming to my the favourite part of the visit; the menu:

Rice

Brinjal vatha kuzhambu

Kandanthippili Rasam

Lemon Rasam

Tindora Fry

Appalam

Curd

Maa Inji Pickle

Vadu Mangai Pickle

and filter kaapi

Needless to say, everything was sooo yummy.

This time too she was sweet enough to lend me some books (Udaiyar from part 2 to part 6). So, Next 10 days I will be roaming with the book much to BD’s annoyance 😀

20 comments on “Yay.. yay..

  • Leave a Reply

