Bingovum Kazhugu Kannum*

Published October 26, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I HAVE to read some story book if I want Bingo to eat well. Nothing works better than reading a book during meal time. While reading I ask her to point out the things as well in the page like table, chair etc. Today I was reading this magic porridge pot story to her and I asked her to tell what are all the things there in that page. First thing came from her mouth was ‘itsy bitsy spider’. Now, I am leaving you with a picture; you tell me who on the earth will say spider first when so many other things are brightly visible. Facepalm.

Photo0541

Not visible no? Here is a zoomed version.

Photo0542

* Bingo and her Eagle Eyes

10 comments on “Bingovum Kazhugu Kannum*

  • Leave a Reply

