Confused Bingo

Published October 15, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Bingo – Why S akka calls you chithi?

BM – Because I am her chithi.

Bingo – Why R anna calls you chithi?

BM – Because I am his chithi.

Bingo – And I am your mummy.

She meant to say, ‘and you are my mummy’.


Bingo – Who painted the giraffe?

BM – Which giraffe?

Bingo – Road giraffe.

BM – Road giraffe?!

Bingo – Yes, who painted?

BM – I don’t know.

Bingo – Tell me who painted giraffe?

BM – (slightly irritated) Which one you are talking about, Bingo? Show me that road giraffe then I will tell you who painted.

She shows ‘zebra’ crossing on the road. She got confused with zebra and giraffe. God knows how.

8 comments on “Confused Bingo

  • Leave a Reply

