Of Romantic Husband..

Published September 21, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I am leaving to Tamilnadu in 2 days. I thought BD is going to miss me and all so I thought of consoling him (yes, it IS a facepalm moment. Do it now.) He was working on something and I sat next to him and smiled. He looked at me and asked,

BD – new earring?

BM – no!!

BD – Dress is not new.. mmm… hair cut??

BM – What?! (confused) No..

BD – Then what?

BM – What is what?

BD – then why you came suddenly and smiling at me for no reason.

BM – @#$!&* I thought of talking to you for sometime…

BD – Why?

BM – I am leaving to Tamilnadu in two days no?

BD – When?

BM – 23rd

BD – 23? (checks his calendar) oh… still 2 more days are there, no? (that is a bold and underlined 2 ok?)

BM – Let me go and prepare sambar.

#naanvaathunaanvaathuadhaenkittasolliprayojanamillanaanvaathu

12 comments on “Of Romantic Husband..

  • Leave a Reply

