Tweets

Published September 17, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

As most of the bloggers have atleast one post of their tweets, here are mine. Yes, I have twitter widget in my blog. Even if you are reading my tweets (no spitting here, okay?) regularly, it’s your bad time now to read them again or you may skip this post so, the choice is yours now.


Conversation with the husband. Topic – Similarities between Rahul Gandhi and Abhishek Bachchan


XYZ aunty is going to a mall to buy shoulder bag for her daughter, probably in leather. Yes, I eavesdropped. Where? in LIBRARY


There is something in reading newspaper from last page


Pot luck at husband’s office. Had to cook and pack for around 30 people


Reading the news online instead of watching in TV


Facebook to buy mobile messaging app WhatsApp for $19 billion


2 chapatis and 1 bowl of dal for 3 rupees


I watched Dhoom 3 yesterday and I so heard ‘Aadiyila kaathadicha…’ song when they introduced second Aamir -i-nambinor-kaividapattar


okay, my kid is not using diaper anymore. I browsed for them an year back. Please stop sending offers on diaper


Jyothika is going to act in movies again says wife. This guy who acted in aashiqui2 is ‘kozhundhanar (BIL)’ to Vidya Balan says Husband


Amma – We are coming tomorrow

BM – ok

Amma – Shall I bring some vathakuzhambu?

BM – ~facepalm


Today one of those days where I feel happy for no reason. Decided not to browse internet / socialmedia / newspaper which may spoil my day


Falling at the feet of whoever found idly maavu


What is best in the morning? Waking up to see little sun light


Never knew ‘Dor’ was written and directed by Nagesh Kukunoor. I have seen the movie thrice before but noticed director name today


BM – Eat this pomegranate

Bingo – I want apple


abhi tum bhi ro

abhi tum bhi ro

zindaggi tum bhi ro

cheinubir mere dargambir

meri aasuppi abhi tum bhi ro – Bingo’s way of singing ‘tum hi ho’


Interesting? thank you. Not interesting? Oh.. well, thank you.

8 comments on “Tweets

  • Leave a Reply

