Award Time!!

Published August 27, 2014 by Bingo's Mom
Prachee who admires life day by day passed me an award. I like reading her blog and I love her for the fact that she called me brave girl 😀 which immediately gave some confident to me. Also, I like her name – Prachee. I came to know about such name only when I watched ‘Rock on’ movie. So, whenever I read Prachi’s blog, Prachi Desai used to come to my mind 🙂
 
Let me answer those questions tomorrow. Yes, you guessed it right. I am doing this purposely to get scolding from Maya 😀
 
Thank you very much Prachee for the award. I love you. 
6 comments on “Award Time!!

  • Leave a Reply

