Ponniyin Selvan

Published August 26, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I want to read original copy of Ponniyin Selvan. I mean, I have heard many of the readers of Kalki (the magazine in which PS got published initially) have secured the pages from the magazine and got it bound. I want to red that copy. I love the drawing in that original version. I saw one complimentary copy of picture in my cousin’s house which had all the characters of the novel together with Kalki sitting at the middle but, she does not have a copy of the novel. I have been searching wherever possible but I could not find one. Recently Kalki magazine announced that they are going to re-publish the same story. My daddy got that magazine but I found that the pictures are different 😦 If anyone of you aware of where I can get a copy of the original novel please let me know.

2 comments on “Ponniyin Selvan

  • Leave a Reply

