Dosa Mela

Published August 12, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Few days back I prepared dhal for chapati and I cooked extra dhal and kept it separately before adding masalas as I planned to prepare sambar for dinner with dosa. Once the sambar was done, I thought it was not enough for us so, I prepared little coconut chutney. While grinding coconut chutney, I wanted to try this as well. So, when side dish part was over, I felt dosa is very simple for 3 different side dishes. Hence, I prepared different variety of dosa. So, the menu was cone dosa, ghee dosa, onion uthappam with sambar and chutneys πŸ™‚Β 

IMG-20140715-WA0009 copy

Photo0087

Photo0090

P.S.Β Photos were taken on different days and not on that day as I was busy in preparing and eating πŸ™‚

9 comments on “Dosa Mela

  • I loveeeeee dosa. It is my favourite thing in the whole world. But for me the more important part is the sambhar. So few people can get it right – The perfect combo of consistency and sourness

  • Leave a Reply

