Search Terms in My Blog – 2

Published August 8, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

http://www.momsince27.wordpress.com – Yes, people are searching like this.

January 7110 puzzle – adapaavingala, ellarume search pannithan answer panneengala? booohoo…..

Tharani Blog – So Tharani, I am the one who is writing more about you eh?

Sambu Mavane – Dei..

what book makes me happy – how do I know?

Revathi in Bingo ad – I have not seen her in Bingo ad. Is there one?

Dialogue for Vijay Movie – ipdi blog la irundhu thirudi than Vijay padathukellam dialogue ezhudharaangala? Ada kodumaiye…

hinde comade andpickher – What I understood is hindi comedy and picture? No?

Mokkai recipe – Innuma? Adhu yaarunnu mattum enakku therinjadhu, oru vaaram fulla en samayala kuduthu saapda veppen. hmpf.

10 comments on “Search Terms in My Blog – 2

  • Leave a Reply

