Tagged!

Published July 31, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Our sweet dreamymommy passed me an award. An inspiring blogger award. Though I feel guilty, I hope I will do justification to this award in future. 

very-inspiring-blogger-award

The rules for the nominees are:

  • Thank and link to the amazing person who nominated you. (Done)

  • List the rules and display the award. (Done)

  • Share seven facts about yourself. (Done)

  • Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated. (not done… sorry)

  • Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you. (done dana done)

Seven Things About Me:

  1. I don’t like waking up in early morning. 

  2. If I like a book, I will give priority to that and I will finish it as soon as possible. I finished ponniyin selvan (5 parts) in 2 weeks. 

  3. I turned 30 last month and surprisingly I feel bad about it. Someone please bring time machine; want to travel 10 years back. 

  4. Somehow I am not able to read foreign authors book. I am working on it now. I mean, I am trying to read more books written by them.

  5. I feel good if Bingo says that she likes her daddy.

  6. I am so craving for organising and executing a wedding; from shopping to farewell of guests.

  7. I wish I am little more intelligent. 

9 comments on “Tagged!

  • Hey BM, Have been a silent reader of your blog… If you are in Hyderabad, please organize and execute my wedding na… Oru kai korayaradhu enga amma appa ku…. 🙂

  • May be, you should just marry again; you know so that you can organize and execute a wedding! 😛 😛 I mean, marry BD wonly ma; again!

    Thank you for doing the tag. Nice to learn more about you!

  • strange on #5
    same pinch on #1
    hi five on #7 (another form of same pinch)
    I am craving for kalyana sapadu BM.. esp. andha kalyana sambar irukkae.. aiyo aiyo sokka enakku illai enakku illai.. I have been craving for this for past few years.. thought I will attend at least 1 wedding during the 4 months stinct at Chennai last year but my bad luck no one invited me 😦

  • Leave a Reply

