Paneer Pasanda Recipe / Paneer Recipe

Published July 14, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

If you ask my mom about paneer, she knows only ‘panneer’ (kind of scented water used to sprinkle on guest to welcome them in marriages in Tamilnadu). I never tasted paneer at my home. Of course, had them on restaurant visits.

I never thought I would prepare north indian dishes at home after marriage 😉 When I got married I just learnt to prepare sambar and rasam, thinking that I can manage with that. But married to a person who brought up in Gujarat, hence sambar and rasam went far away from day-to-day menu 🙂 Now, on an average I used to make South Indian Meal 3 – 4 times in a month.

Coming to the recipe, I referred it from Raji who always amazes me with her simple yet delicious dishes. Please refer the recipe here. I made little changes from her recipe. It came out well. 

DSC02849 copy

P.S. – I have cropped the image to hide my name 😀

2 comments on “Paneer Pasanda Recipe / Paneer Recipe

  • Leave a Reply

