My Life Right Now…

Published June 30, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

…is boring. I was busy since March. I stayed in Tamilnadu for 2 months and visited many relatives, attended a close relative’s marriage and shopped almost everyday. June month was busy too as I went again to TN, Bingo’s school started and in-laws went to UK. They stayed with us before leaving to UK. Now, I left alone at home. I know, this was our routine earlier. I used to enjoy me time then. But now, I feel guilty that I am wasting my time. Bingo leaves at 7.30 a.m. and BD at 10 a.m. Bingo comes back at 2. So, I have 4 hours in hand. I finish household work within an hour. In the past three days,

  • finished Udaiyar (part 1)

  • started reading A Thousand Splendid Suns

  • Re-arranged cupboard

  • Did some small works that are pending for a long time

  • Started watching 2 serials

  • Skype session everyday with in-laws

and…

doing something weird like this:

Photo0044

wish me luck to do something fruitful. sigh.

11 comments on “My Life Right Now…

  • Leave a Reply

