12 Days 12 Songs – Day 10 (ஒ)

Published June 13, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I didn’t know that the music for this movie was composed by Sankar-Ganesh. Really?! Not IR?? Oh my kadavule, idhu nijama???!!

Anyways, I love this song (I know I am repeating this sentence everyday but, can’t help it. Sorry.) Is it because of Revathy and her costume? yes. Is it because of Karthik. No. Is it because of the whistle humming? yes. Is it because of the cycle ride they have? yes yes and yes. Somehow I like to ride cycle with loved ones, though not in the same cycle, I like to ride along 🙂

Song – oru kadhal devadhai

Lyricist – Vairamuthu

Music Director – Sankar-Ganesh

Singer – S.P.B. & K.S. Chitra

Movie – Idhaya Thamarai

Director – K. Rajeshwar

Leave a Reply

