12 Days 12 Songs – Day 7 (எ)

Published June 10, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I love this movie. When in college, we were a gang of 5 friends. We used to relate each one of us with the characters in this movie.

Also, I like Jeeva very much. I like his movies except dhaam dhoom. Selecting a song starts with ‘a (எ)’ is not an easy task. I have skipped so many awesome songs. Yet, I wanted to publish this. I would like to thank my friends for suggesting some songs for this and sorry for not selecting among them. After this series, I promise to publish favorite song of your choice 🙂

Song – Ennai Pandhada

Lyricist – Vairamuthu

Music Director – Harris Jayaraj

Singer – Srinivas and Srimadhumitha

Movie – Ullam Ketkume

Director – Jeeva

2 comments on “12 Days 12 Songs – Day 7 (எ)

  • Leave a Reply

