12 Days 12 Songs – Day 6 (ஊ)

Published June 9, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Today I had to attend one important function of my close relative. The day flew away very fast. I have scheduled some of the songs in this series but, for today I just selected the song. So, before the clock tik 12, let me publish this. And right after publishing, I am off to snooze-land.

Song – ooru sanam

Lyricist – Gangai Amaran (wow)

Music Director – IR & MSV

Singer – S. Janaki

Movie – Mella Thirandhadhu Kathavu

Director – R. Sundarajan

Leave a Reply

