12 Days 12 Songs – Day 5 (உ)

Published June 8, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Today I really went mad for selecting one song starts with ‘vu’. I had 7 best songs in my hand to choose from. This, after eliminating sooo many songs. Finally this song was selected by doing inky pinky ponky. What? I am a mother of a toddler.

I watched this movie with my uncle and brother. While I was ‘jollu vitufying’ for Madhavan, they spit on my face for the kind of movie for which I dragged them to watch. Never mind. I saw Mani Ratnam’s Name in the poster hence, I wanted to watch.

Anyways, I like all the songs in the movie. Music done by Karthik Raaja and no comments on that.

Song – un perai sonnale

Lyricist – NA. Muthukumar (??)

Music Director – Karthik Raaja

Singer – Unni Krishnan and Sadhana Sargam

Movie – Dum Dum Dum

Director – Azhagam Perumal

2 comments on “12 Days 12 Songs – Day 5 (உ)

  • Leave a Reply

