List of Songs…

Published May 28, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

… for which I danced. BD refused to believe that I used to dance in my School and college, in spite of showing some photos. hmpf.

The very first song I danced was for Christmas day celebration. The song starts with ‘mangala naal indru mangala naal’. I could not get the video / audio of the song online.

Second is for Teacher’s day celebration:

Third is for annual day:

Fourth is for farewell day:

Tomorrow it shall be the songs for which I danced in college.

10 comments on “List of Songs…

  • OMG..this brought back so many memories..nee kattum selai was a default song to dance isnt it ?
    and that meena song…I had completely forgotten this song..I think we danced for farewell or culturals..cant remember now..but what fun it was !!
    Thanks BM..made my day !

  • Leave a Reply

