Book Shelf

Published May 24, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

As I promised, here is the update of my list of books that I read in the past months.

Sugar and Spice by Conrad – Took the book especially for the title. Hope someone gets it 😉 and didn’t finish it. Returned it to library as I had to leave to TN. When I came back it was taken by someone else.

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini – Didn’t read as I saw reviews mentioning it as a sad story. I didn’t read as I was in a depressed state then. Will read it later.

Two States by Chetan Bhagat – To be honest, I don’t like this author. I got the book from ‘G’ and I finished reading it.

Udaiyar by Balakumaran – Just started

BD started reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson given by ‘G’

We got some new books for Bingo too. Winnie the pooh – 2, Barney – 1, Fisher Price Numbers and colours – 1, Cinderella Book – 1

4 comments on “Book Shelf

  • Leave a Reply

