Need some advice

Published May 7, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

So many negative thoughts are going on in my mind. I am starting all the work with zero confidence.

This is depressing. I was not like this. I never worried about others’ opinion on my personal life.

But, now-a-days i feel the urge of giving my piece of mind to them. I want to give them back nicely so that they wont dare to talk to me later.

But, what should i do if the other person is more elder to me? I don’t know whether it is a good habit or not but i cannot talk or raise my voice against elders.

I remember once BD addressed my attitude as ‘bindaas’. I don’t know where i lost it. Someone please teach me how to stop worrying and start living.

2 comments on “Need some advice

  • Leave a Reply

