To my friend G

Published May 6, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I am going to miss…

The long walk we used to have without getting tired, discussing everything under the sun.

your yummy right-from-oven cakes and cookies.

my little sweet S’s hugs and the smile she gives when she sees me.

the conversation we used to have when the kids are under their father’s supervision.

the Sunday morning walk we used to have with our family.

the gossips and girly chat.

sweets and savories that are special from your mom and in-laws city.

the advices you used to give.

…and the feel that you are there right next to my door.

miss you so much G. I know you left india for good but, can’t stop thinking of you since the time I reached Hyderabad.

Here is my hug and prayer for you. Be happy always.

2 comments on “To my friend G

  • Leave a Reply

