When South meets North and Vice Versa….

Published April 21, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

This is the first Hindi song that I am posting as my favorite. I love this song very much is the least to say. I can hear this song 100 times together. Love you ARR.

And, when I post a Hindi song as my favorite, I should post BD’s favorite Tamil song as well, right? Here it is. I remember I translated the lyrics in simple Tamil to him.

ETA: I haven’t checked the video for some technical reason. My favorite song is ‘Radha kaise na jale’ from ‘Lagaan’ and BD’s favorite is from ‘Nenjukkul Peidhidum’ from Vaaranam AAyiram’, in case if you could not see the video.

2 comments on “When South meets North and Vice Versa….

  • Leave a Reply

