100 Happy Things – Day 20

Published April 18, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I love elephants. Whenever I get a chance, I go near to it to touch its trunk. Mostly it happens at temples. Bingo likes elephants too. We got elephant toy as a gift for Bingo and from that time she was calling it as LEB elephant. I could not get what she was saying. When I asked her, she told Sowmy ma’m says LEB elephant. I assumed that she (ma’m) must have told some story based on elephant.

I googled it to find the story so that, I can also tell her the same. I didn’t get anything when I searched with LEB elephant. Then I tried with ellibee, elebe, eleebee etc. atlast I got it. I found it in flipkart and there is a rhyme too. And, that is not LEB elephant but, ellie the elephant. hehehe.

I played that song in youtube and Bingo came running to me and the expression at her face was priceless. I am one happy mummy now. Here is that song:

 

Click here to view the book on flipkart.

Leave a Reply

