100 Happy Things – Day 19 (Bingo’s Talk)

Published April 17, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Bingo – Mummy, mosquito!! (pointing at my arm)

BM – Mosquito is biting mummy!!

Bingo – Why?

BM – So that it will get some food.

Bingo – Why?

BM – because it’s hungry.

Bingo – Why?

BM – because it worked all day long?

Bingo – Why?

BM – because it has nothing to do!!

Bingo – Why?

BM – You tell me?

Bingo – why?

BM – because I don’t know the answer.

Bingo – why you don’t know the answer?

BM – because I don’t have any answer.

Bingo – Why?

BM – Bingo, I am feeling sleepy.

Bingo – why?

BM – because I feel tired.

Bingo – why?

BM – because I had more food

Bingo – why you had more food?

BM – because I was hungry

Bingo – why?

BM – I had more work

Bingo – Why you work?

BM – so that you will get mammam

Bingo – What mammam?

BM – Bingo, will you stop now or should I scold you?

Bingo – Mummy, you should not scold me, scolding is a bad habit.

Ah.. some wisdom at the end of long conversation.

 

8 comments on “100 Happy Things – Day 19 (Bingo’s Talk)

  • Leave a Reply

