100 Happy Things – Day 13

Published April 11, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Today my mood was not good. Actually from yesterday I was feeling gloomy. I was doing all my work mechanically. BD called me and I faked him that I am happy but, I think he guessed my situation. Usually I ‘ll get cheered up by Bingo’s activities; today that didn’t work too.

I was sipping my tea in the evening thinking of going to terrace to get some fresh air. At that moment I got a call from my amma. She was informing that she will visit me with my dad in an hour. I suddenly felt everything fell in place. I got ready and I was waiting for her. Though we didn’t spend much time, I felt her presence gave some strength in me. Needless to say, I was all happy after that.

6 comments on “100 Happy Things – Day 13

  • Leave a Reply

