100 Happy Things – Day 11

Published April 9, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Bingo got cold because of sweat. She has curly hair and she sweats a lot. We decided to cut her hair so that she will feel comfortable in this scorching summer. I was little worried because I did not go with her for the hair cut. My FIL took her to his known saloon. I told her that she is going to have a hair cut, she should not cry blah blah….

She was very much excited after hearing all my hype. She was happy after the cut and my FIL told me that the saloon person was in tears and almost refused to take money. Why you ask; because, Bingo told thank you after hair cut it seems. hahahahah…..

IMG_20140407_165431

 

IMG_20140407_174037

13 comments on “100 Happy Things – Day 11

  • Leave a Reply

