100 Happy Things – Day 6 (BFF)

Published April 4, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Today is a special day for me and my BFF. Cannot reveal much but, we used to celebrate this day when we stayed in same city. We are friends since 1995. Many people mistakenly think we are sisters. We roamed the city, laughed our heart out, fought for silly things, shared our secrets, tried to beat each other in gifting and much more. I am so excited that I am going to meet her in 2, 3 weeks time. During our college days, she had given me a chain which has heart shape pendant and that is half broken. It has ‘frie’ letters on it. The other half is with her which has the remaining ‘nds’ letters. This time I am going to hand over that chain to her. Let’s see whether she is having the other part.

3 comments on “100 Happy Things – Day 6 (BFF)

  • Ah.. filmy style frie+nds… super ponga.. I had few BF’s. At one point of time, friends were everything to me. they were my life, they were my breath..But, ippo that has reduced.. Time to call some of my friends..

  • Leave a Reply

