Madras Times

Published March 27, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I love love this city but, my view might change once I reach Hyderabad. I know, I have love hate relationship with Madras. I love this city for the warmth it has. I can get whatever I want; I can feel home where ever I go in the city; I can bring smile on auto drivers by calling them ‘anna’ or ‘boss’; I can eat whatever I want to eat at any time of the day; I can befriend with strangers in a queue, mall, bus etc; I can get news update from auto drivers; hmmm…. ok, let me stop here. I don’t know how to put my feelings in words. Only one thing which I don’t like is the weather. Sigh.

I remember this post from MiM. It reflects my thoughts.

8 comments on “Madras Times

  • try the fruit shop at greams road juices!!! you will love them 🙂 🙂 just a small way to beat the heat 🙂 🙂 innum veyil kalam varala inga 😦 athukullaye vada thangam 😀 😀 😀

  • Leave a Reply

