Mudila da Saami

Published March 23, 2014 by Bingo's Mom
  • I told Bingo about our travel and she asked me whether we are going by train, I said yes. That’s the mistake I did. She repeated ‘I want to go to railway station’ for 1000 times.

  • As soon as we reached railway station she declared she will travel only in a purple colored train.

  • When I settled after keeping our luggage under the seats, she also wanted to go there and sit.

  • She saw one buffalo through window and asked me to stop the train so that she can count it. (there was only one roaming). I said we cannot stop the train, she asked me to press the red button so that the train will stop.

After some socializing with neighbors, everyone started giving attention to Bingo as she was talking loudly.

Bingo: Mummy, do you want biscuit?

BM: No

Bingo: Do you want water?

BM: No

Bingo: Do you want bag?

BM: No

Bingo: Do you want window?

BM: No

Bingo: Do you want uncle?

BM: !!!!!!!!!

14 comments on “Mudila da Saami

  • Leave a Reply

