Idhukku Title Veraya?

Published February 15, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Yesterday BD had potluck in his office. After all, valentine’s day meant for loving each other right? It doesn’t matter even if we celebrate with colleagues 🙄

Anyways, I sent vegetable pulao, phulka and lasooni dhal. I started preparing after sending Bingo to school. It took one hour to complete this. I thought of taking photos after packing them in containers but, by that time BD was ready to leave so, I could not take photos. 

In the morning itself I told him not to waste leftover if any. I sent spoons as well because I thought people might use non-veg spoon to take dhal 🙂

I have only this photo to share:

IMG_20140214_100955

6 comments on “Idhukku Title Veraya?

  • Leave a Reply

