Blogathon Month in Numbers – BM 29

Published January 29, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

Number of times I forgot to link Maya’s Blog and did it after the post got published – 3

Number of times I went late to pick up Bingo – 2

Number of times I over-boiled milk – 4

Number of times I felt bad about the quality of my posts – 29

Number of times I skipped breakfast – 3

Number of times I forgot about posting – 0

Number of times I stared at blank screen thinking for post – 29

Number of times I showed cold shoulder to BD – 10

Number of times I asked my BFF to read my blog – 1008

Number of times I got scolding for my above act – 0

Number of time I scheduled post for more than one day – 1

****************************************************
If you want a free copy of Yashodara’s (author of Just married please excuse) up-coming book, please check out the link and send your entries before 31st January, 2014. All the best 🙂
http://www.yashodharalal.com/2014/01/the-sorting-out-sid-beer-and-blogger.html

****************************************************
http://dreamymommy.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/blogathon-jan-2014/
6 comments on “Blogathon Month in Numbers – BM 29

  • Leave a Reply

