10 Things About Me – BM 22

Published January 22, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

1. I was very lean during my teen age. I never crossed 45 kg.

2. I had long hair which went up to my bum. I lost them when I was studying 12th standard due to some fever.

3. I did my schooling in a Tamil medium school. 

4. I got married at the age of 23 and I was so immature then.

5. I am very very poor at family politics. 

6. I don’t like talking against elders. Even if something what they are telling is unacceptable for me, I cannot say that in front of them.

7. I did not know that my husband cannot read and write Tamil until we got engaged.

8. I don’t like comparison and back biting.

9. I like historical places.

10. I keep my mouth shut when I am angry. 


If I am not getting anything to write in the next 9 days you can expect part 2, 3, 4 …..9 😀

**************************************************

http://dreamymommy.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/blogathon-jan-2014/

36 comments on “10 Things About Me – BM 22

  • I share 1 and 5 with you. I am very poor in family politics and I can’t involve in family gossips too. Loved reading about you and wouldn’t mind reading the other parts too 🙂

  • i had long hair until I was in 10th or 11th, I think. Then I decided no more 😛 I grew it long again a couple of years ago, but only for about 1.5years, cut it short after.

    Loved reading about you.

  • That was so interesting! I’ve never had longer than shoulder length hair. Lazy that I am:)

    And I wish I could keep quiet when I am angry! That would help in so many situations!

  • Leave a Reply

