Bingo & Family’s favorite Songs – BM 7

Published January 7, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

We have thousands of song as our favorite songs 🙄 I will share some of them from time to time (yes, even after completing Blogathon).

First, let me tell you why I kept Bingo as my daughter’s name in the blog. Listen to this song rhyme now.

Bingo’s real name also has 5 letters so, this is how we used to sing:

My father has a little daughter

________ is her name o!

_ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _

and _________ is her name o!

I loved our version and this is Bingo’s favorite song too. So, when I was thinking a name for her to refer, this is the first name came to my mind 🙂

*****************************************

Now, this is my favorite and I used to sing (!!) while putting Bingo to sleep.

 

*****************************************

Now, listen to what BD sings when he put Bingo to sleep.

 

*****************************************

http://dreamymommy.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/blogathon-jan-2014/

8 comments on “Bingo & Family’s favorite Songs – BM 7

  • Leave a Reply

