Bucket List – BM 5

Published January 5, 2014 by Bingo's Mom

I think I am going to write all my posts in points wonly 🙂 ok today’s prompt is bucket list and here is mine, I want,

to buy a new bucket, no seriously. One of our buckets is broken so I need to get new one.

to visit Switzerland.

to straighten my hair.

to drive 2 & 4 wheeler.

to speak Hindi.

to visit Santoshi Mata temple in Baroda.

to visit historical places of India.

to drink red wine.

to live in a Chettinad type of house.

That’s it. Mine is a small bucket, you see 😀


http://dreamymommy.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/blogathon-jan-2014/

28 comments on “Bucket List – BM 5

  • Ha ha ha. Hope you buy that bucket pretty soon so that you can strike one off the bucket list 🙂
    I have a very big bucket or you can call it the unda list. Will be up tomorrow 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

